Some people think that good health is a basic human need, so the medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do you think the disadvantages of private health care outweigh the advantages?

In the world of today, health problem is clearly something that is often discussed in today's world while, some people argue that fitness is crucial for everyone so that, medical facility should not be operated by profit-oriented private companies. Personally, I do not agree with them because the advantages of private health care far outweigh the disadvantages.

To embark on, there are several benefits of private health services to the people. First and foremost, quality of product maintained and focus on accuracy therefore, people can take medicine without any quality doubt. For a real-life example, these days people do not get advice from doctor for some little issue they can take medicine from medical store because they trust on organization. In addition to this, stock of pill is enough for everyone because whole industries of medicine making different kind of medicine, without them it is not possible for government to provide drug in whole nation. Furthermore, medical science become more powerful due to competition and this is beneficial for their countries people because, private companies is capable for researching new medicine for latest disease such as, corona virus.

On contrast side, there are some disadvantages too. To begin with, cost of treatment in these is very high and is not afford many people. Then, because their hospitals have latest expansive equipment and best doctors, the cost of running them is high and sometime expanses of break down is too high. What is more, confusion about medicine is major issue because variety of medicine are available and all are same, but companies is differ, that is why, people get confusion in selection it.

In conclusion, private health care is absolutely necessary. They provide best service regard to any treatment. However, they should available some areas for poor class peoples.