We can see more disasters and violence shown on TV. What are its causes and what effects will they exert on the individual and the society?

These days, television media problem is clearly something that is often discussed in today's world. Various shows are available in market which is dangerous for people or society. In the following paragraph I shall discuss the reason of this phenomenon and suggest some ways forward.

To embark on, there are some important reason for this issue. First and foremost, in this challenging phase TV channel must want high TRP for earning money from the channel. If the TRP is high, then business people get more attention toward the channel for advertising and promoting purposes. For real-life example, nowadays people see more advertising because of they should more eager to watch original contain and it is possible when they make attracting shows. In addition to this, people demand is also one reason because they want more violence contain shows so that, media must show all that to its viewers.

On stark contrast, there are many harmful impacts on the individual and society. To begin with, the most disturbing effect on the children and youth. children introduce new ways of crime and they do not have knowledge of its punishment, but they implement on others therefore it is necessary for children to monitories their activity. While, crime rate is increase and most of crime is done by young people because they want shortcut of making money and do sensitive crime such as, kidnapping. If the government should reduce violence, they put some restriction on media.

In conclusion, there are many reasons why media shows too much violence on TV and some step should have taken to decline this because it has a lot of detrimental effect on the individuals and society.