We can see more disasters and violence shown on TV .What are its causes and what effects will they exert on the individual and the society?

These days, it is not hard for us to encounter the news about catastrophic and violent events on the Tv like family violence, school bullying, the gathering of protesters on the main streets, highway accidents, social crimes. That may cause adverse impact on the stability of the whole society and the private life of each inhabitant in it. In this essay, causes about the popularity of that kind of the news on the Tv and its influence on the individual and the society will be discussed.

It is unarguable that proper education is only a key tool to shape socially righteous attitudes towards building more civilized societies. In a sense, people who are less-educated are inclined to behave badly and even, can lead to the disorder of the society by intending to be quarrelsome with other people immorally. For example, recently there have been an increasing number of videos about severely brutal fighting between car drivers just because of unexpectedly small accidents on highways. In other cases, some businessmen, because of benefit-related pressure caused their counterparts, have used local mafias to help them disturb the selling activities of their opponents.

Besides, foreign violent cultures from various countries being introduced deeply into our national culture have influenced strongly on the young’s behavior and thought. In particular, the idolization of celebrities or well-known actors in violent action-related blockbusters makes the majority of the young imitate their idols’ gestures in reality when getting into troubles. For instance, instead of solving social problems verbally, the young have the tendency to knock down others if they get upset and disrespected.

If not being solved by particular measures, those above-mentioned causes can deform the ideology of the whole society that may destabilize it over time by immoral and violent factors. Further, a less-civilized country are not more attractive to big foreign investors that can delay the extensive development of its economy in the future. Last but not least, the increase in the number of social criminals can generate the long-term disorder of the whole society and to overcome this issue, the intervention of national armed forces is inevitable.

To sum up, there have still more reasons that causes disasters and violence shown on the TV. To limit unexpected outcomes that they cause, the authorities of local area should take care of what must be made to develop appropriately the education of mindset and ideology towards creating more sustainably civilized society in the long run.