We can see more disasters and violence shown on TV .What are its causes and what effects will they exert on the individual and the society?

It is irrefutable fact that crime and violent incidents are frequently telecast on television. Young blood would like to enjoy violence seen on the screen. There are several reasons for such a situation and also some circumstances which has been resulted due to this issue. Both the causes and circumstances are discussed in ensuing paragraph.

Discussing the reasons of the telecasting offences on TV, many examples can be put forward. The foremost one is that television channels want to increase their TRP (television rating point). If TRP of channel is stand on first, they can earn more amount than others. Therefore, the channels have to show such sensational news. Moreover, higher publicity is another reason of the same. They always try to attract their views using crime videos. Furthermore, the news channels have to show what happening around the society. Disasters and offences are very common in our surroundings. Finally, people demand that they should be well informed about all type of latest news. Thus, media has to show all its to viewers.

There are many harmful effects on the individual as well as society, which arises from the above mention causes. The most disturbing effect is on the child and youth. Fear level become high in children after watching offence seen. It makes bad effect on their mind for long time. Moreover, personal growth can decline. They can become aggressive. Thus, violence is main cause of changing nature of them. Additionally, It leads to accelerate rumors in the society. Because of it, environment of the community become more serious. What next, society can be aware about offenders and help police to catch them.

In conclusion, I pen down to saying that there are ample reasons why media shows too much offence on TV. Media should take care about negative effects on society and every citizens.