Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss on both sides and give your opinion.

Globalization has resulted in more business and culture connection among different nations. There have been divided opinions on the topic that more establishment of more manufacturing units and increasing traditional relation with different countries bring more benefits for both country. Some are readily comply this views; while, others argue that it is risk of vanishing states’ identities. Ahead of my stand, both views should be analysed.

Explaining the former opinions, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that globalization have ample merits. It leads to low rate of unemployment from the developing countries. Young blood can get chance to open their start up in foreign country. Authorities of multi-nation production units can hire highly educated candidate from another landmark as well as. Additionally, it is directly effected on international trade market. Growing nations can get improvement on their economical results. Moreover, people have more opportunities to travel all around the world and get awareness of other cultures and traditions. Genuine Cultural contact is useful in any critical condition our state. For example, if citizens of a country are in trouble because of earthquake, they can get help from another country whose have good relation.

On the flip side, other argue that national identities are being lost because of globalization. They tend to believe that youngsters copy the eating method of foreigner, watch the same television channel, ware same cloths. What to next, people have also started to do conversation in English language. It means, importance of local language is disappearing. They also tell that young people are forgetting their traditions and rituals.

To conclude with my opinion, I fell that this is a very narrow definition of national identities and nations are as different as they were ever in past. Cultural identity is far away from what we are watching or wearing or eating. Although, citizens copy western culture , they do all the activity related their culture. Finally, there are more advantages of genuine relation for business and culture than demerits.