Teachers used to convey information, but now with wide resources of information, there is no role for teachers to play in modern education. Do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable fact that use of technology has been increasing. Students have started to use e-materials from the different websites. However, I firmly believe that teachers play an important role to build great future of the students. All reasons of the same will be analysed in further paragraph.

From all of the reasons of disagreement, the foremost one is that understandable explanation. What I mean that teaches know very well that what is best way to explain theory and practical. Students do not need to find different method from internet which save time of students. Additionally, tutors help to instil high confidence in learner. Sometime students can not get good marks because of less confidence. This issue can only solve only by guide.

Adding more reasons, guide only knows about student’s level and talent to perform complex task. Teacher can give more focus on dull students. Furthermore, they can track all the internal and external activity of the students. They can punish to students if they do not work properly. Moreover, teachers can arrange extra lecture for weak topic of any subject. They can inform children’s parents about their study.

However, some people admit that internet is an ocean of knowledge. Internet resolve issue related time. What I mean, at any time students can get information at any place. Additionally, variety of data are available on world wide web. Furthermore, students can get bored to do self study . They might be get distraction during preparation of exam. Their concentrate might be destroy after watching entertaining advertisement.

To conclude, increasing use of internet never vanish important of teachers. Teachers always help to solve complex problems in easy method as well as they motivate students to get higher score. Thus, teachers play more important role for student’s carrier.