Some people believe that improve public health should increase the number of sports facilities; others believe that it has little effects and need other measures to improve it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There have been divided opinions on the topic of built sport facilities for people’s health. Some are of the opinion that the construction of new sport facilities are definitely needed in an environment where people’s health is in decline state. However, others argue that it is not appropriate solution for the same. Therefore, ahead of my inclination, both views should be analysed.

Examining the former view, Physical activities plays major role to vanish ample health problems and diseases. Explaining it how, Peoples are suffering from many body related issues like obesity, overweight. Reason behind it is lack of exercises in routine schedule. Citizens can overcome this problems if they can get essential facilities related to sports. Furthermore, they admit that less sport facilities is cause of less involvement in sports activities. More sport clubs helps to encourage people to spend proper time toward their physical fitness. Sometimes people want to join sports clubs, but they can not because of less availability of it. Moreover, it is irrefutable fact that mind development of child is at high rate , who is active in physical exercise than who do not want to play games. Thus, sports facilities are astronomically important for good health of people.

On the flip side, a few others are of the opposite opinion. They prefer to tell that without sport facilities, people can be stay fit and fine. People can do activities like yoga, pranayama at balcony or terrace of their own home or at any nearest garden. It is really helpful to maintain body process and remove health problems like obesity. Moreover, more sports facilities lead to high financial burden on government because it require proper maintenance.

To conclude and give my opinion that excellent sport facilities help people to keep their self healthy. However, without that facilities, people can do exercise by own everyday. Only less sports club is not responsible for their good health. Thus, people should not blame on sports facilities for their fitness.