Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Nowadays, interest toward dangerous sports is becoming increasing popular. For many people, especially young blood, this type of activity is attractive one. In this essay, I will discuss some of the main reasons why people want to jump in danger and suggest ways in which we can reduce risk of their life.

There are ample reasons to put their self in to dangers. One of the main reason why people go for dangerous activity is that they get the thrill out of them. They like to taking risks. They want to challenge their abilities and potentials. In addition, after doing such kind of activity they feel sense of satisfaction. They become very happy when they face fear. Furthermore, going through a dangerous experience gives them courage and confidence to handle any kind of problems in day to day life.

Another reasons for involving into this type of sports is that they can get lots of money and chance to become famous in entire world. They get attention by doing stunts on motorcycle jumping from top building. They get chance to put their name in newspaper headlines. People also prefer to watch live stunts on TV channel. After their stunts they become celebrity. They feel grate when they find their name in the Guinness Book of World Records. There is also chance to get gob on the basis of their skills.

I think life is more important than money and fame that’s why we have to think about safety first. Firstly, these sports should be done under strict supervision. All safety precautions should be taken. Such sports should be done after some training. We have to put age restriction for these kind of activities. Some people gives suggestion to put ban on these but I don’t feel that banning is best solution for it. If we put ban , people who want to do that do it unofficially and they get injured. We have to put all our efforts to make less danger in these games.

All things considered, to get involved in dangerous sports is never easy. You need to weigh up the pros of fame , money, increase courage level and so on , and the cons like put life in danger. However, such sports should be performed after sufficient training from licensed company and under some supervision.