Nowadays, world is become a Global village, that means it is easy to travel for trading or for recreational purpose all around the world. Due to this, there is an ongoing debate regarding trade and cultural exchange all over the world, group of people think that it is beneficial for us, however, counter arguer claim that our individualities get vanished as a result of this. There are split opinions regarding the debatable argument. Prior to my opinion, both the aspects are analyzed further.

Highlighting, the first viewpoint, the most relevant argument that supporters put forward is that, trading with other nation will improve our economy. This is because, trading with other nation will increase our income and also increase our quality of product due to the international standards. Apart from this, we can use cutting edge technology to improve our production capacity. Because, due to huge demand of our product we can afford to use latest technology to improve our productivity. Most importantly, it will solve our one of the crucial problem of unemployment.

However, the latter view cannot be overlooked, to commence with, there a risk that people of county may forget their culture due to influence of other culture. By this, I mean that with the exchange of trade and business they also share their culture and it is possible that individual might forget about their own moral values. Besides this, crime rate will also like to increase. For example, foreign traveler will visit our countries and they think that they are soft target for the anti-social personalities and therefore crime rate will increase. To cap it all, our historical monument may get damage as more traveler visit them from across the globe.

In conclusion, despite individual having different viewpoint, I would clearly support the former view as it will strengthen our economy, as well as, give push to our tourist industries as a result employment also increase.