Some nations perceive that traditional medication has been popular since a very long time. Doctors who practice traditional medication, they claim that it works effectively than modern way of medication. I completely agree with this point of view as well as my position will be explained further.

Nowadays, Traditional medication is the purest form of remedy to any disease and has been popular since a very long time and many doctors suggest it as the best form of cure any kind of disease. As according to a survey in comparison to the modern-day medicine that is termed as the allopathy, the ancient methods are considered the remedies with a zero side effects. With this zero-side effect, the sustainability of the medicines becomes the longest and the patient can have a zero percent chances of its effects than its cure.

Moreover, the traditional techniques of medical science such as acupuncture and herbal treatment are the remedies that can be used for backaches, allergies, and viruses respectively. Also, Patients give a positive response to these treatments. In result, they feel a lot relief form their respective health issues and hence getting a permanent solution to their illness. But when look out for the modern-day medicines, they may have unknown effects. Which may shorter the lifespan of people.

In order to conclude, the traditional methods of medications are more preferable than modern methods. my reasons that traditional techniques have no side-effect as well as its give a permanent solutions to health related issues are logically acceptable.