Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

Few individuals believe that there are many advantages of opting the private institute to complete secondary education; however, counterargues claims that choosing non-grant aid schools could have negative impacts on the community. The argument consists of dual perspectives. Prior to my inclination, both the viewpoints are discussed further.

On the one hand, there are several benefits provided to children by private schools. Firstly, there are various types of modern facilities are being provided by institutes which make it better place to learn. For instance, better infrastructure, transportation facility, security and healthy food. Secondly, these schools are facilitated with highly trained teachers who offers world-class teaching. Moreover, multifaceted development of student can be achieved, as private schools have designed their curriculum in such a way that it offers a many extracurricular activities and games along with necessary learning.

On the other hand, a faction perceives that choosing private school may affects the society in a negative way. To begin with, these institutes demands a colossal amount of tuition fees. Hence, only a few sections of society can afford it. Furthermore, some schools have predefined targets and goals. As a repercussion, they may focus on desired examination results instead of delivering required education that could compromise pupil’s future. many schools, for example, are observed to give unnecessary homework and burden of extra activities. Additionally, to maintain discipline such organizations have strict environment that may affect children detrimentally.

To conclude, it can be stated that private secondary schools have both positive and negative aspects. Although affordability and some unwanted education practice could be issues, I believe that the private institutions are beneficial for the society because it provides modern facilities with higher education standards.