Modern applied science have been infiltrated in every sphere of life. Number of individuals perceive that utilization of latest technology enhances employees’ lives in many ways; however, others put forward some demerits for them. Prior to my stance, this essay will scrutinize both aspects of the argument.

Discussing the former view, an increased use of newer technology in work area causes many positive impacts in lives of employees. The most noticeable one is task easiness offered by incorporation of up to date technologies. Better instruments and artificial intelligent have simplified almost every complex task to be performed. As a results, less efforts needed from workers. Moreover, with hyphenated-technology lesser time require for manufacturing goods, which leads to better productivity and output. Ultimately, worker can receive higher increments and incentives. Lastly, upgraded tech demands certain operational skills. Hence, working individuals would have an opportunity to explore their skills in fresh horizons.

Conversely, there are many people who believe usage of forefront technology has negative consequences in jobholder’s lives. They argues that as a repercussion of over utilization of this modern applications, job redundancy can be observed. Latest automated machinery can be handled by one person instead of dozen worker which has created unemployment. Despite this, certain personal skills may disappears in long run. For instance, art and craft work gasps for survival due to its replacement by 3-D printing devices. Furthermore, a few have become lethargic in work. Because, their role is limited only as observatory person in front of machine empowered by innovative technology.

In conclusion, although a faction tend to believe that cutting-edge technology has posed some disadvantages, I believe that appropriate applications of this modernization can improve lives of employees in multiple ways.