In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

What are your options on this?

There is ongoing debate regarding children taking part in various types of earning activities. Majority of individual admit this as inapplicable, while other conceive this as acquirements of practical knowledge for taking load. The argument consist of dual viewpoint regarding the children taking part in earning activities. Prior to my opinion both the views are discussed further.

Highlighting the former view, the most relevant argument that supporters put forward is that by this they became stronger to face any difficulties. This is because, by doing any kind of work to earn they encounter with various kind of people and learn about the mentality of individual. Apart from this, they learn art and culture. This convey that, most of the children who use to earn are working in field which are related to are & culture for example acting which enhance their abilities. Moreover, they also learn about the moral value by meeting different kind of people.

However, latter view cannot be overlooked, the latter view has its own justification. The strongest protest is, it encourage child trafficking. By this I mean due to this trend there is a risk of increase in child kidnapping and child labouring as child are paid more than adults. Beside this, effect on their academic career. For example, as children devote most of their time for earning money rather than investing this time for study which affect their future and they are unable to compete with other student of the same age. To sum up, they have less knowledge about the cutting edge technology which are really important for them.

To conclude, despite people having different views, I would clearly support the latter view. as due to this there is a risk of child trafficking and it also affect regular study of the children.