In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

What are your opinions on this issue?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Earning at the small age is a culture in many countries. One group of people are fully in support of this view-point as they consider it as value added in the life. But, another group of people do not agree with this point of view. Before drawing my opinion, both the side will discussed further.

To begin with, children sometimes lost their focus from study as they give more important to the earning because they get the money from it. By not giving priority to the education they have to face problems in future to get success in career. Moreover, children do not have the proper understanding about the ways of spend money as a result they start the misuse of money. For instance, by lake of maturity in younger sometimes they attracted by bad habits and starts expenses on smoking.

On contrary, people have perception that getting money by working is improved the moral values in the child. At the small age, getting experience of the work becomes very helpful to understand the value of money as well as work. Also, the skill to interaction with the people improve which will be helpful when they will enter in the corporate world. Furthermore, paid work by children becomes very helpful to the families which are not financially strong. As well as characteristic of earning money at minor age creates wealthy society.

In conclusion, according to my opinion, it is good to have a quality of earning money in child which creates strong nation and supportive member in family. However, parents have to provide appropriate attention on the activities done by them so they do not ruin their study as well as do not move toward the bad habits.