Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

The region a person grows up in doesn’t entirely affect the success of that person. However, it does have an influence on how the social skills develop during childhood and adolescence. We all understand the importance of having leadership and teamwork skills for a successful career. The native region plays an integral part for a person to acquire these. It is the biggest factor that contributes towards an accomplished person’s success. Other than this, the region earns popularity when a person belonging to it, earns fame and recognition worldwide. To talk about these factors separately;

Firstly, Native region’s influence on an accomplished person: A person’s native land can affect the person’s; Leadership, teamwork and other social skills. Character, opinions and attitude. Education, passion and profession. The availability of modern educational tools and up-to-date resources for study in the native region determines the quality of education a person receives, and the career a person takes up.

Secondly, Accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg and Steve Jobs can be considered as best examples to explain the fact that accomplished people popularize their native region as they become famous. These are people who grew up in places that built their skills in technology and hence they are an inspiration to the future generations of their hometown. Keeping these facts in mind, let’s not forget that success of a person is also dependent on hard-work and persistence. The environment and people around can have an influence, but turning that into an accomplishment would depend upon how determined a person is.