Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

Nowadays people think that success of any famous person belongs to the origin of their birth, but opponent believes otherwise and does not support the idea. In my opinion, the place of origin plays a crucial role in upbringing but not completely. This essay will demonstrate the various fact, example, figures and finally conclusion around the idea.

Firstly, it is evident that people do a myriad of struggle to achieve the success, various factors like education, background, parent's support and hard work contribute to one's success. The world is full of people who have achieved their goals with consistent efforts and persistent behaviour. Many famous people came from underdeveloped countries and communities. For example, Barack Obama's background was not very charming, but with consistent efforts and hard work, he became the president of the USA.

In contrast, a wealthy background and good education certainly help people to achieve the goal and taste the success but with hard work, continuous effort is required to retain the position.

In conclusion, place of origin may have fluence but other factors like education, hard work and consistency play a major role. So, with preceded arguments, it is safe to say that success is not dependent on the regions but other factors play a significant role.