Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

The region will become popular when it gives a successful person to the world. After success, the regions become well-known and importance increase due to the connection of a successful person. As it also gives some bad experience at the beginning of a journey for success.

The developed region have all the facilities like education, sports, medical and other which gives opportunities to people for growth. Government always in the vision to develop the region, so they take good plan for the benefit of people. A successful person also gives an identity to the region all over the world. It creates opportunities for other people of the region to grow and achieve goals in life.

Sometimes people become successful without the support of the region. Many sports person face this issue in India. They don't get the support from the people around them, due to personal issues or lack of understanding and lower education level. This happens in some very rural area where education ration is equaled to none, so people have a narrow mind with low vision. For instance, Marry Com - Boxer of India wants to be a boxer, but the region where she lives it doesn't have facilities for sports, so she faces many problems in the way of success.

The success of the person depending on each other, person and region. Developed region generates more opportunities in compare to the non-developed region to produce successful persons.