Today More and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the sahara

desert or the antarctic.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, people like to visit the places where they can find more attractions and activities to do. Some of the places like sahara desert or antartic does not have suitable weather though public attract towards that locations. Unconvenient places have many merits as well as demerits. Both are discussed further.

To begin with, youngsters like to visti the sites which have more adventure. Trend to visit the location which are adventuries and explorabale increasing very fast in todays time. People want to take the real experience of the place where the environment are diffrent from comman weather. Moreover, some states have main source of income purely depended on the tourists. Because there are no other sources available of income due to improper weather condition.

Tour of the places, where survive is very harsh have many disadvantages. The very first is, weather are varies based on various location and all the people are not comfortable with the environment. As a result sometimes they have to face the health issue on the tour. The basic facilities are not easly availbale in all the tourist places. In some visiting area, it becomes so difficult to comfort with the basic transportation services and stay availibility.

In conclution, tour of the danger areas give new experience and thrill, but the only pople who are comfortable and strong to adjust with any condition should visit that pleace else it happen they tourist have to face the issue which ruins the excitment of the tour, also waste of money and time.