In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this?

It is unquestionalble that population of the world are increasing at the speed of light, as a result the shortage of residency occurs. The land of build a residency only availbale at rural area becuase city areas are already crowded. A group of indivicuals have perception that the extra construction should not be increase in the villages. I believe that, new construaction in country side creates many merits to the local public.

To begin with, new development in any area always beneficial for the localise. It is fact that the basic services also improved with the new building construction in countryside. For example, the service of trasportation, banking and others which related to the daily life also improved due to increament in the movement of general public in the local area. Furthermore, the scope of employment will also grow alog with the new progress. Individuals can aquire more opportunities for the many jobs with various options based on the experience and qualification.

Moreover, it is advisable by the nation to utilise the unused space for the growth of the country. The growth of the country will only be posible if government focus on the growth of the citizen. Building the new homes in the urban area gives more benefits to the citizens. For instance, if population increased in the local area, it also increase the number of schools which gives more chance to make children educated as a result it creats sophisticated society for the nation.

In conclution, goverment should build a new construaction in the rural area to develop it, but it is equivalent responsibilty to provide all the necessary facilities.