Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Technologies changed the way of living life. At present time, mobile phones are become assential part of human being. A group of people are in favour of watching the movies on electronic gadgets, whereas others refuting it and have counter thoughts that cinema is the only source to provide pure entertainment toward films.

Discussing the foremost view, the strongest agrument is, watching a movie at home is cost effective. To justify, internet facility is now available with affordable price. So, enjoying the movie on mobile or tablest is being crucial part for the middle class family. Moreover, the time flexibility is oneof the focal point in favour of accessing the media on electronic devices. For Instance, people who can not spend three hours of leisure time for movie, can enjoy movie on mobile based on their sloting time conveniency.

Others have diffrent perceptions, the foremost one is, facilities of cinema provides pure entertainment. A huge sound proof hall, high qulaity sound, big screen these are the key features in inclination toward the multiplex. One can fulfill the purpose of exact entertainment to relax from stressful life. Furthermore, the real fill of the story can only be received by big screen movie. For example, the action movie have many scenes of car racing or gun firing which are full of sound is not effective when it seen in the mobile.

In conclusion, I believe that cinema is one of the greatest options of entertainment which provides huge picture in proper enviroment. However the media provided on latest mobile application is also one of the affordable option for the people.