Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The technology has improved in a way that with the use of internet people can watch movies on their phones. A significant number of individuals opine that the requirement of cinema theatre is nil as films can be enjoyed in the mobile phones. Whereas others believe for full entertainment and pleasure, we should go to cinema halls. In this essay, both the notions will be discussed followed by an opinion.

On the one side, watching pictures on mobile phones is the most convenient way and according to the viewer's need. The films can be seen at any location and during other activities, like while travelling. Moreover, the person can pause in between any time according to his needs or if any disturbance while watching. In addition to that, the majority of the films on the internet sites are free, which allows access to most of the individuals who have a limited budget.

On the other side, the cinema halls are made to create such an environment. Music systems, dim lights to make people feel out of their daily routine and helps the individual to feel refreshing and relaxed. The emotions are high to watch a movie in a theatre is more energetic and more enjoyable. Dedicated time for enjoyment in our daily life is equally important especially to those who are totally busy and disturbed in their professional life.

In conclusion, seeing films in the mobile phones is more comfortable and according to the needs, although watching pictures in the films makes a person more happy and relaxed, as people give dedicated time to such things in a different environment from their daily routine.