In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

Early ages child like to earn money and sometime they involed some activities which give them amoney as reward. One group of please are in agsing of this where as other group is in favour of this. Both the views will be discussed further befor giving my opinion.

To discuss about the the group which are agints to the view. The formost one is, the focus of childern become loose for the education. They more like to earn money and they don't give proper time and attention to the study. Moreover, at the small age, due to the lake of proper guidence about the use of money they wast it on unncessory things. Sometime it leads to the bad habit also. Afterward it cause the danger to the children life. Furthermore, inappropriate attention of the parents the freedom of expence increase. The things started come to the home which are unnecessary of expencive. For instance, video games, mobile, expencive electronic toys.

However, people of other group are agreed with the view. To begin with, the moral vlaue increase in the children at the very early age. Parents don't need to understand them regarding the value of money and it's importance in the life. Knowledge about reality behind the earning money and hardwork get by self experince. Apart from this, awareness about how to manage the money and expence for the future can get the very early age. At the time of the job after completion of education, they value the job and money. Additionally, it becomes support to the poor family. The icome of the middle class or under the poverty line family can be increase at some level and can fulfill the daily needs properly.

Over all, knowledge about the value of money and work should be improve that basic age which becomes helpful for the parents as well as childerl in fureture. But, it should not by the secrified of education. I agree that childer should have the awareness of money and work before going to the real