Most countries allow 18 years old to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow it at this age, while other think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In many countries, people at the age of 18, allowed to driving four-wheeler. One group of people is in favor of this view, whereas other group believe the age of starting a car drive is 25. Both view-points are discussed further before state my opinion.

To begin with, According to study structure, the average age for staring college is around 18. Thus, during that time period students need proper transportation and car is a more convenient option when accommodation are far from college or university. By use of public transportation, people have to wait for a long time to avail it because the schedule are varies from college time. Moreover, at the age of 18, youngsters are enough mature to take responsibility. Young people who want to do a full-time or part-time job whose financial condition is weak, they can get an employment by cab driving in the city.

On contrary, some people suggested that, 25 is the best age to start a car driving. People with the age of 18 are very aggressive and immature to drive a four-wheeler. They are fond of speed and race with other vehicle. As a result, the cases of road accidents in the metro cities increasing at the speed of light. Furthermore, in difficult situation on the road people of 25 age are more vise as compare to the age of 18. For instance, in the situation of break down of car, if one have a basic knowledge about car repairing they can check the fault. Also, sometimes they make it proper by them self.

In conclusion, my opinion is, car driving should be started at the age of 25 because it reduces the accidents count, as well as traffic rules and regulation follow properly on the road as compare to the people of age 18.