The first point that grabs the attention when it comes to the arguments of roadside safety, is the legal age for driving. This essay highlights the good and bad side for both of the age criteria's such as sensibility versus responsibility and proper use versus use for showing-off.

Starting with age group eighteen, by this age, a person becomes sensible enough to learn driving. Not only the sensibility but they also have sufficient purpose to utilize their driving skill. For instance, a university student around eighteen years of age has ample capability to learn driving and understanding driving rules. Moreover, with the aid of this car-driving talent, they can benefit their friends or family by picking up or taking to or from the destination for day-to-day work.

On the other side, the age of twenty-five years seems more favourable because of the factors such as responsibility and knowledge of vehicle maintenance. By this age, a human gets more responsible than that of the eighteen. Thus a college-going boy might drive recklessly to impress friend-circle but a mature person would never perform such action. Secondly, besides driving, a twenty-five-year-old also cares about the maintenance of the vehicle as well as how to operate it in a better way.

Although driving indeed is a must to know skill in order to eliminate dependency yet age matters to avoid accidents and better usage of the vehicle. The essay has highlighted the impacts of both the ages for driving. To conclude, the age of twenty-five proves to be safer from all aspects. Although it delays the access to a few years for youngsters, however, in return it assures safety.