Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

Some people opine that going to private secondary schools is beneficial,whereas others believe that these type of schools are baneful for society.I intend to discuss both views of the argument before reaching a useful conclusion.

It is irrefutable that there are many advantages of private school education for children.Firstly,miscellanous types of facilities are offered by these schools.I mean that, they do a lot of things for students' comfort.For example,private schools afford many things such as laboratories for chemistry,great sport hall,pick and drop from home by bus and so on.As a result,students feel more convenient.Furthermore,a high class education is provided,which is good for children's future.In other words,students will be more fortunate with private school education.For instance,modern computers are equipped by private schools and these computers improve the quality of student's education.Hence,individual schools make children's future even more fruitful.

However,some people think that private school education affect the society in negative way.At first,large amount of money is given as a tuition fee and it creates imbalance between the society.I conserve that,schools distinguish low-class population and high-class population.For example,only affluent families can afford to send their children to the private school.To conclude, many problems arise in society.Moreover,the study pattern can be differed from government schools and it may not give appropriate education.For my opinion,the strict schedules and extra subjects add the burden to the student.Thus,private school children have more physical and mental issues.

In conclusion,it can be said that private school has both pisitive and negative sides.Therefore, it depends on the individuals.