Films can have an effect on children’s education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always a positive influence?

Learning through movies has become a familiar method of learning today. real movies help young people with their studies and also inculcate important aspects of society. However, this essay disagrees with the phenomenon that movies consistently create a negative influence on adolescents' thinking over and over again, and the reasons for justifying this trend are outlined below with supporting examples.

There are many reasons which show negative effects on teenagers' regimes. The first and the best important reason is the contents and language used in movies which are not appropriate for them. Due to the need to attract viewers, many directors and directors have adapted the film to meet customers' tastes. To create a good movie, the content of the film must be thrilling, violent, erotic or even adventurous exploration propaganda. Obviously, movies like this are not suitable for children and teenagers, yet they are widely propagated on social networking sites. this has a significant impact on young people's psychology, stimulating them to be curious and follow their experience. For example, one of the earliest and most tragic consequences of watching a movie appeared in November 1956. that's when the work The Creeping Unknown was premiered, and a 9-year-old child audience member, because he was too scared of the horror details in the movie, broke an artery and died right in a screening room in Illinois, U.S.

Moreover, addiction to these things also has an adverse effect on their education, and they are not able to concentrate properly and often lose their marks.they even cheat during their studies or copy their friends' assignments to quickly enjoy the hobby. A good example is the current situation of online learning. many parents complain about their children opening other applications to watch movies instead of listening to teachers lecture.

Finally, living in a fantasy world. children are too young to realize that the real world and the world in movies are not quite the same. this is why they often believe what they see in movies. they will expect an unreal life like in the movies and are easily disappointed in life.For example, children love to watch movies about fairies or magical witches or flying superheroes, but these things don't exist in reality.

In short, although movies help young people learn and deepen their consciousness, they also have significant consequences, such as affecting the regime of minors, making children neglect their studies, and making them believe in fantasy worlds. Therefore, if you are a parent of young children, you need to consider the right fit for your child.