Some people choose to work at one job for a long time. Others prefer to change jobs frequently. Which way do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Modern society goes hand-in-hand with the increasing pressure of work and economic livelihoods on people. Under pressure, many people live in many occupations for many different reasons. However, they have both benefits and drawbacks to the decision to change careers. Personally, I prefer to change jobs frequently.

Obviously, there are some positives when you decide to change jobs. first, I have the opportunity to develop a larger environmental career. working in the old environment did not provide many opportunities for me to assert myself and advance in my work. For example, in many cases, people decide to work for another company because they were assigned a higher role in their old jobs, like being a manager or a leader.

Secondly, doing more than one job helps me accumulate more skills and experience.Facing and dealing with difficulties in many jobs helps me become more flexible and learn many lessons from practice. For example, my first job when I was in college was working as a waiter to help me become more physically agile. Then I worked as a marketing officer. From this job, I trained in dexterity when communicating with customers.

Thirdly, if I change my job frequently, I can expand the network. I have more relationships with my friends and coworkers, bosses, and partners from a different company. Otherwise, if I only stay in one company, I am only able to know coworkers in my office.For example, if I worked in the old work environment with ten people, I would move to work in another environment with twenty people, from which I would have the opportunity to interact with thirty people.

In short, changing jobs brings more benefits to me than just having a stable job, such as advancement opportunities, experience and knowledge, along with great social connections. I therefore feel that changing jobs at the right times is right for me.