Films can have an effect on children’s education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always a positive influence?

movie plays an important part in our life. there are more and more oppinions related to films, especially about the effects of them on young children. In my perspective, movies has both side which is negative and positive.

On the one hand, watching film helps children learn more about the world around us. For instance, the documentary films maybe make children excited about history about the country where they were born or other countries. In history class, students can see their subject through movies, which leads them intrigued for hours on end. Beside, movies also enhace their imagination about the world that we are living. Comedy films, fiction films are some types that help boost their imagination. After busy and tired days at school, they can let their hair down just by watching movies.

On the other hand, many present films have the violation scenery, which has a lot of disadvantages on childrens' life. they are too young to regconinze the bad things that they should not do if we do not teach them.The worst thing that children do is immitate the dangerous actions in the film which they are watching. And some bad situations have happened just because of copying frightening sceneries. Apart from that, thesedays, there are more trash film with tedious plot, which is a waist of time if they keep watching it.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that somehow films still help us teach children many things about love, sharing, the right in life and so on. But we should supervise carefully on the movie that they watch.