Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

These days, the advertising problem is clearly something that is often discussed in today's world. However, some technique of advertising is more dangerous for society or children. I agree with this statement to a large extent and I shall discuss about this issue in the following paragraph.

To embark on, there are several problems which are unhealthy for people. First and foremost, product outlook is more attractive that is why children influence a lot from this. For this reason, parents should work hard to full-fill their children's requirements. For example, nowadays, the smartphone is more famous among young people, but they do not have any income so they pressure on parents to acquire it. In addition to this, some huge organization promote their byproduct via famous personality and their fan attract more so that, people purchase this product even they have already, or they do not have enough money for it.

In contrast, people have their own mindset to influence by advertisement. To begin with, advertisement plays important role in individual everyday life, New generation people become more intelligent than past that is why people compare every product with altering and discuss about it with their love one then purchases it. To illustrate, technology equipment is one of the best discussion topic and people also judge which is best, when they decided to secure it.

In a way to a conclusion, I restate my opinion and say that advertisement impact on people outweighs the benefits, but people have the freedom to choose their ideal product.