Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Global warming problems are clearly something that is often discussed in today's world. This essay will examine the reasons why global warming is occurring and discuss some possible solutions.

To embark on, there are several reasons for this phenomenon. First and foremost, people demands are become more than past so that, this day’s plethora of industries are construct for requirements full-fill of human as a result, dangerous gas is release by the industries. For a classic example, the relience company manufact variety of product for people and their toxic gas lead harmful atmosphere. In addition, emission is the burning of gasoline for transportation, which continue grow because of our demand for car. Also, forest store large amount of carbon, so deforestation is causing larger amount of CO2 to remain in the atmosphere.

Nevertheless, there are potential way to solve this problem. To begin with, the government should be introduced some rules regarding consumption of fuels and promote alternatives therefore, people can control on purchasing fuels and they can use eco-friendly bike. Besides, the government encourage people to use solar energy for their everyday life such as wind power and solar heater. However, there are some responsibility of individual to decline this issue. Firstly, they should be changed in their lifestyle, they should try to buy cars with the best fuel economy, and only use their car when necessary. Finally, small thing show big changes in environment like they planting tree in their garden or on terrace.

In conclusion, although global warming is a serious issue, there are steps that the government and individual can take to reduce effects. If we save our planet, it is important to become serious about it and take some actions to save it.