In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause in society?

In the world of today, it is irrefutable that respect of older people is decline due to some reasons. This essay will discuss some reasons why this has occurred and examine the consequences of this worrying trend.

To embark on, there are many reasons for lack of respect toward adult people. First and foremost, parents are become more workaholic so that it is important reason of this phenomenon because they do have enough time to spent with their child and therefore the children are not aware of knowledge about respect. In addition to this, education system is not enough capable to get concentrate on child and give important advice to how to respect old people. For a real-life example, these days institute focus on curriculum and run for grade for this reason, children do not identify outside knowledge. Moreover, older person belongs to old generation so that people of new generation also think they do not have knowledge about how to live in present day, so they do not believe in to get advice from older people.

There are several issues which bring due to lack of respect in countries. To embark on, the government face some problem of insufficient experience because older people have lot of experience to how to tackle trouble of economy. To illustrate, the government should get help from older people in some problem that is why, in administration some old people have remain these days.

In conclusion, it is our duty to respect older people and include in our family decision. However, this situation leads huge problem in counties so that we can respect old people.