It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the world of today, the question governments should provide aid internationally or domestically but it is a fact that the government should not capable to reach every nook and corner so that they help their nation people. I strongly agree with this argument and more discuss this in the following paragraphs.

To embark on, there are several reasons for helping their country people. First and foremost, citizens often pays thair taxes to the government for their benefits as well as for their nation soldiers. Therefore, the government firstly thinks about thair nation along with poverty. To illustrate, some countries face a number of problem because they do not have sufficient government services so it is important to government pay attention and take some beneficial action to solve this issue. If the government should help overseas people than people of their countries will also discuss about political parties and next time the party will not win.

In contrast, it is important for the government to help other countries people in some situations. Firstly, every nation face some natural disasters and other some critical issue. When they have some financial support and aid toward other countries. Consequently, it is our moral duty to support these countries. For a classic example, amazon forest, every nation's government send their support and prevent this situation. why this is necessary because when our own nation face some kind of problem, other nation will also support our countries.

In conclusion, I truly believe that leader of the nation should help overseas people's but firstly focus on their country's people.