In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

In the world of today, people face various problem and they think, in the upcoming day's it is more tough to living live on the globe. They argue that the government should spent large amount of money on finding other planet which is convenient for people. I support to this statement to a large extend for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanation.

To embark on, there are several reasons of this phenomenon. First and foremost, population is major factor for this problem because, nowadays the population is dramatically increased so that, people can face numerous tackles such as, price of product raised and many other. In addition, accommodation is crucial for everyone therefore, they want some place to construct their house as a result, in future year, people can face lack of places situation. Furthermore, pollution problem is clearly something that is often discuses in today's world, and this will be boomed in coming years.

However, it is important to spent budget on discovering a new suitable home for human. To begin with, natural resources is almost decline in short-term period and without them humans is handicap. That’s why fulfill this requirement it is necessary to searching new planet. Moreover, health is beneficial for everyone and people can live their life without pollution in new globe because, in this the globe industries are not developed completely. What is more, people can invest money to develop this planet and find more opportunity to enhance their business.

In conclusion, I strongly support that financial investments to discovering new planet as a new home replacing earth are reasonable.