Some people think that international collaboration is necessary to solve the problem of terrorism. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

In the world of today, terrorism attacks are clearly something that is often discuss in today's world, However, some group of people believe that entire countries join and create organization and fight together to destroy issue of terrorism. I support to this statement to a large extend for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanation.

To embark on, there are several benefits to involve with other countries. First and foremost, group of nations is capable to decline and demolish this phenomenon. I mean that, nations are not enough capable to fight with terrorist therefore, they always face some trouble situation in nation. In addition to this, some developing countries receive global support such as tool of fight, financial aid and many more. For this reason, they should encourage their soldier to fight with latest equipment without any hesitation. For a real-life example, the India receive some fighter plan from the Russia to fight against terrorism.

In contrast, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, some nations think about their own benefits therefore, they avoid contributing in international collaboration. sometimes, several nations cannot believe in international merging because trust play in important role in contribution. these days, nation should get support from terrorists for some reasons that is why, it is important to think about negative results before worldwide collaboration.

By the way of conclusion, I would argue that it is beneficial for nations to consider about international collaboration because of several reasons but, they must think about issue.