Nowadays education quality is very low. Some people think that we should encourage students to evaluated and criticise their teachers .Others believe that it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss on both sides.

Education problem is something that is often discuss in today’s world. Some society of people believe that the student should evaluate their teachers after each course. Other argue that it would lead to poor discipline in the classroom. However, both has its own advantages and disadvantages which I shall discuss in following paragraph.

To embark on, there are many drawbacks in student assessments. First and foremost, the students are very young compare to their teachers therefore, they cannot identify the teacher’s performance due to lack of knowledge. For a real-life example, these days tutor is well educated than student even in university as well as the student also not prepare wall in their filed that's why they unable to find right skill in the tutor. In addition to this, student assessment lead poor discipline in the classroom. If each of the student is allow to comment on the teachers performance, then teachers self-respect would be discipline in the school. Thirdly, student focus on the teacher behavior rather than study as a result student not obtain knowledge about their subject and loss their grade in exam.

In stark contrast, student assessment has their own benefits. To begin with, this kind of feedback is used to improve the teachers performance. Teaching method is crucial for student success, so the student suggest some method which is beneficial to receive knowledge speedily. Furthermore, the process of evaluation should be encouraged to learn challenging thing from their teachers evaluation. What is more, it is helpful for administrators because with the student support they can searching teachers mistakes and improve in it and provide best education to their student.

In conclusion, I would say that student evaluation of teachers would be beneficial for both the teachers and students. It is obvious that evaluation must be responsible but set some limit for students therefore they can maintain their study life.