Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, health problem is clearly something that is often discussed in today's world that's why, vegetarianism is become more and more popular for many people becuase meat can harmful to the body. However, I strongly believe that it is not neccessary for people to be vegetertian.

To embark on, there are several reasons for eating meat. First and foremost, some people can not eat vegetable in their whole life so that, they face difficulty to accept this. For the real-life example, some contries such as africa and china and many more those countries people never seen the vegitable becuase this countries do not have appropriate land to fertilise. In addition to this, when people change habbitant like eating meat to become vegitarian they can takle numberious problem therefore, it is benificial to maintaine their food which eaten by them in routine life. What is more, the vegitable producers can not capable to distribute it in every nook and cranny of the world. if everyone take the vegitable to eat, people will face starving problem in future life.

On the contrast side, it is important to note down why vegitable is helpfull for good health. To begin with, there are many research suggest that read meat is perticularly bad, for illustrate, consumption should be limited to eating it just a few times a week to avoid such things as a cancer. Meats can also be high in sugar so they have been linked to life-long health problems such as diabetes.

In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion and saying that people should not change their meal but it is cruicial to maintain their diet, it important for fitness and healthy life.