Noradays, there are an increasing way of disrespect to the ancients in different countries around the world. This situation has increased in the recently years with the appearance of new tecnologies and the historical thought about that the older people could be weak or not usefull, these two argues could have important consequences to the society with a high impact on the laboral market, such us an increase unemployment and the lack of experience to take business decissions.

The appearence of new business tecnologies and there applications on different companies has created the idea about that the older people is not useful anymore to make some tasks. The rise of this tendence around the world could be one of the most significant arguments to increase the fires in this aged range, and this could impact in some aspects of the society such us the unemployment and economical balance.

In adittion to the lack of Job positions and in consequence to the thought about that the older people could seem to look weak or not usefull, the disrespect to the ancients may derivate on a difficult business situation where the most important strategical decission could be taked for younger people with not enought experience in stead of older ones that maybe had been to take similiar decissions in the past.

To finalize the analyze and in conclusion, the lack of respect to the older people and its consequences on the laboral market and the companies, could be a huge trouble to the society.