During the last three decades the laboral market have suffer many changes, while in the past the number of women working full time was really low, today is almost similar to the men. Therefore, it is logical that couple living in the same house could share the household works, this new reality could be beneficial not just only to women that will develope a better career, also will help to have a better relation with her partner.

Firs of all, avoiding some tasks at home, women could expend more time in their careers. In addition, they will be able to be more relaxed and this is one of the most important things to be success at business. As a proof of this, some entrepeneurs as Marcos Galperin (Mercadolibre Founder) o Marc Zuckelberg (Facebook Founder) are agree in that the relaxing time is one of the pilllars for a profitable career.

However, as I mentioned in the first paragraph, the system of sharing tasks is not just only beneficial for the women, it is a great help to a couple relation too. The experience of dividing work at home will create a better relation due a shared feeling of trust and support. As a proof of this, many psiocologys agree in that a huge porgentage of the domestical problems started with arguments about household tasks.