Nowadays in many countries woman have full time jobs. therefore, it is logical to share household task evenly between man and woman. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In this era of modernity women play a magnificent role in every field. Presently, women are spending maximum hour on their jobs so it is necessary that domestic work is equally devided among men and women. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement.

Manifold points are there to support my point of view. Women feel stress free if they get help in house work by men. To illustrate, plethora of whole day work makes women tired and physically weak. They have to work on house.Therefore, it is necessary to reduce their burden by helping in their work. Apart from it, working women can pay more attention on their juveniles if men share household task. For example, hectic schedule of women create differences between children and parents. Mothers who do jobs are unable to confer proper caring such as eating, talking, playing, to the children and this create less intimacy between them. Thus, women can get some time for children if they get help from men.

Further emphasising on my point of view. In this male domineering society women are supposed to be less valuable in work. so,it is important to confer equal work to both the genders because men think that domestic work is a piece of cake. They do not give values of women work. Thence, Men will definitely understand the value of their work if they helps women in family work.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, work is imperative in this inflation era. However, still I believe that both the genders must share join responsibility of everything.