Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviours. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the world of today, some people reckon that other countries tourists follow their nation's local traditions and ethics. While, other group of thinkers believes that countries to be visited should accept tradition inequality. Both have their own pros and cons. Before commenting my opinion I will discuss in the following paragraph.

To embark on, there are several reasons for this phenomenon. First and foremost, it is significant for the visitor to readily communicate with local culture. For a classic example, other countries visitor comes in India, and they familiar with the Hindi language as a result, they can not face any trouble situation during the visiting country. In addition, when tourists stalk host countries customs, they get the freedom to go in-depth of tradition so that, they gain more knowledge about the visiting countries. If tourist might not follow, they will not enjoy very well in visiting countries.

On the other hand, there are many benefits of imposed foreign culture. To begin with, people should be introduced a new style of foreign people's such as, hairstyle, dressing style and many more. To illustrate, Indian traditions like dress and sadi are most popular for this reason, many countries applied this in their tradition. Moreover, visiting countries know more about another countries rituals as well as a custom. It is significant for developing countries to enhance their ability and establish innovative relations with another nations. What is more, visiting country find weakness in their custom and replace with foreigner custom consequently, the custom of host countries became more strengthful.

To conclude, I strongly agree that it is important for every country that its tradition and custom should be preserved therefore, every county should appreciate other country's language, tradition and should welcome them.