Economic growth in in recent years has made some people richer. However, research shows that while people in developing countries are happier, people in developed countries seem no happier than before. Why this is and what can we learn from it ?

Money can not guarantee people's happiness, It is proved by experts that although economic growth has made people richer, people from developed countries feel less happy than before, In contrast, in poor countries, wealth make them happier. I will discuss the reason why this phenomenon happened.

In the case of developing countries, people's happiness is entered in their life because of increasing their salary as well as, the government provides them the best facility. This happens because when the country's economy is increasing every day and people never ever seen this day in their past so obviously people become happy. In addition, focus on developed countries, these countries already feel this situation and countries economy touch peak so that people growing lifestyle is stopped. when people pass away this situation then people feel nervous due to they less happy than developing countries.

Moreover, developing countries people also buy important things in their life and in the past, it was really hard for them to buy some food and studies in formal education. But today, since they are richer than before, they can get both of those teams. Furthermore, developed countries people fond meals everywhere and able to bought it. Before technology advances, they already wen to work such as farming or work in the factory. They had enough money to preserve them for starving. This is the reason that they are not happy than before.