environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. the government have take some measures at a global level. but they only get few solution. why is it so? how can this problem be solved?

Our mother earth is damage because of some major cause. Nowadays a lot of human activity harmful to the environment. even though some global solution has been addressed to solve these solutions. The government made some policies to restrict human activity, but in this, some are not effective on people.

There are several reasons to save the environment. In this era, all products are created in plastic and this is a danger for the environment. in illustration, the government ban various reusable plastic products and use clothing bags for personal use. Secondly, our Simulation change because of the high use of your private vehicle. this effect only in the long run. as a result, we suffer poor air quality and global warming. Another reason is that people make money more and more and the industrial area develops. These industries are causing harm to the environment by releasing gas on air without filtering or releasing chemical water in a river or ocean. The lack of implementation is the main reason we still have pollution and increased earth temperature.

Some possible ways to make this planet clean and responsible. For this to occur sharing vehicles among the same destination people and the government will put some transportation system at a reasonable rate. People are not about what will happen in the future they use a plastic bag this cheaper than other products. That's reason why the mission of the government failed. The government strictly changes policy for industries and changes the timing of leakage gas in the Atmosphere.

To bring the curtains down, the Government takes such rules this will easily accept by people. we will give a proper response to implement rules and regulations of government.