People sleep less than before in many countries. Why do people sleep less? What effect does it have on an individually and in society?

In present time, public rest low than past in the world There are many causes for less sleep such like that until work midnight, using mobile phone, party with friend, and study. These season many impact on our life and society such like that less concentrate on our study, working efficiency decreased, health problem, etc. I will decease this essay that people less sleep reason and impact on society and personal life.

First of all, we would see causes of less sleeping. There are two main reasons less sleep; first reason is that until work midnight. In current time, people are doing race each other in job, study business, money, etc. so they do professional work during day time after complete them work, they extra work until midnight for improvement in the profession and then get up early morning so that they can't enough time spend to sleep. Second reason is that using mobile phone. Now, young generation more use mobile than past, they are busy during daytime so they can't use it, after Finnish day they will have free time so they use mobile midnight for play video game, watching move, and using social media.

Discussing above reason for sleeping midnight which will create many problems. First of all, we can't sleep until midnight so we doing series health issue and we are fell boar during day. If you sleep late night, you can't get up early morning so you late for office. For example, my son daily play video game at late midnight and his can't get up early morning so his late go to school. Some time we use mobile late night so we are done eye problem.

In stark conclusion, Now day, people don't provide enough time for sleep they face many problems. Present time, more technology available which entertainment provide us until mid night so we can away late night.