People spend too much on family celebrations such as birthdays and weddings?What are the importance of these celebration?Do you think people really spend too much?

celebrations have become a norm these days among people.it is generally said that an excessive amount is being spent of celebrations such as birthdays and weddings.this essay will highlight how important it is to celebrate and elaborate that certainly people are spending enormously.

The most prominent reason that why parties are crucial to perform is because individuals can get relief from their hectic schedule after working for a long period of time. Celebrating gives masses the opportunity to take a break from their tiring schedule, and they are able to take rest and enjoy as a result. Resultantly, their performance increases significantly. Moreover,by becoming a part of other's celebrations,people get inspired and they strive towards attaining the same which definitely is a positive side of celebrations. Because of these reasons, it is inevitable for individuals to have parties.

However, spending too much is usually the negative side of this trend.To exemplify, people, during birthdays, spend a lot of money on food and most of the time they waste the food and rest of the food end up in dustbins. Throwing cake on people's face has become common among people. Despite wasting this money on unnecessary desires, people could use it to fulfil rudimentary requirements. similar trends can be seen in other cases too such as in weddings where more than sufficient members are invited. Therefore,people should be wise about spending money .

in conclusion, this essay discusses the primes reason of people celebrating these events and how it in many cases is a wastage of money. I believe that although it is entirely decisive to do celebrations,it should not be on the cost of a huge ratio of money