People think that the government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other

vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

These days, the environment problem has drawing public attention. The question of whether is the increasing cost of fuel for means of transportation should be applied or not is a controversial issue. I totally agree with increasing fuel from the government with its many benefits.

There are several reasons to explain why many hold a belief that boosting the price of fuel could bring many assets. First and Foremost, the charge of material is grown up which can generate a good opportunity for public transport to turn back and develop more. The reason for that is because public transport is facing the risk of being forgotten and pushed to brink of bankruptcy. Secondly, the increasing cost of fuel that helps people lift out of many accidents because people have to decline considerably the number of journeys, which spurs an inevitable blessing of being limited many unfortunate accidents in the life.

Nevertheless, reducing cars and other vehicles is as another way to address the crippling problem which is air pollution. Firstly, when the residents could minimize materials for their cars or other vehicles in the sense that the congestion could decrease. As a result, it is also the main culprit of promoting the quality of the atmosphere that leads to shaping the healthy life of people. Finally, it is understood that people realize easily the value of the environment. This means that they may provide incentives or organize some events to enhance people’s awareness in guarding the environment.

In conclusion, the government need to implement this method with the objectives which are not only saving the environment but also advancing the good life of people.