Supermarkets should only sell food produced from within their own country rather than imports from overseas.

What are your opinions on this

The social phenomenon of food consumption has been drawing public attention. The question of whether supermarkets should alone sell goods manufactured from within their country or importing foods from other countries not is a controversial issue. I totally disagree with this point of view and this essay will show the following reasons.

There are several reasons to explain why food consumption in a country without importing that takes its toll on many aspects of a country. If the number of supermarkets does not commence a necessary innovation about ingredients, foods and among others; all residents will become bored with full of being out of date products. This means that this leads to a dire consequence which all citizens gradually steer clear of these products. Furthermore, the profit of the supermarkets would be declined considerably in the sense that the income of the staff also could be excessively low, which throws their quality of life in disarray.

On the contrary, many hold a belief that imported food could reap an array of benefits. First and Foremost, this also presents many perfect opportunities to enhance the quality of food. To be more specific, the promotion of creativity about food could be developed strongly, which makes the competitions between many supermarkets become cutthroat with the sole objective to revenue the income. As a result, they have to update the condition of food better to cater to people with a lot of selections in purchasing food. Secondly, it is when many imported foods are widespread which is the culprit of widening chances to address the rate of unemployment for any governments. The end results could support governments to minimize crippling pressures about the responsibility for being out of work by the welfare state, which is stretched thin from year to year.

For the reasons mentioned above, the assets of imported foods will be far more significant than availing self-produced foods.