people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solution?

Safety has become a serious problem these days as a number of people report that they are afraid to be in and leave their houses. In this essay, I will examine the reasons on this appealing as well as provide what actions should be taken to overcome this problem.

There are some reasosn why people feel unsafe. Firstly, is an increasing criminal cases. Criminal actions can be so dangerous for people. By november 2021 in Indonesia, as the number of murder acts increased, people in several areas were friegthening. Secondly, is corona virus. This devastating virus can damage people’s health in a hasty manner, and in some cases lead to death. Heart attack, respiratory problem are two of the deadliest spot which can be attacked by corona virus. If the criminal rate and corona virus were still appeal, there would be more unsafety feelings.

However, there are several solutions to cope with this phenomenon. First and foremost, is to tackle criminal seriously. More police in the road patrol every hour is needed to reduce criminal acts. Furthermore, a long-sentence to the suspect is required to give a detrimental effect. Finland and Croatia showed that with good supervisior and rules criminality can easily be handled. Second, vaccination is the only way to deal with virus. If people have already get vaccinated, their immune will works well and make them less affected.

In conclusion, criminality and virus which are appeling these days are the reason why people feel unsafe. Thus, more protection by the government and vaccine are crucial to solve this phenomenon.