Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some individuals are unfortunate by having poor academic performance in school, nevertheless, some of these people can still get their goals or even better than those who succeed in university. I do belive that to succeed in career is not only influenced by academic background; yet, there are various causes which can lead people to success. Nonetheless, among these numerous causes I consider there is one cause that can affect the most.

The reason why people are being successful can be various, and education is just one of the numerous reasons. Firstly, an experience is the main reason why individual can reach their goals. By possessing many experiences in life, it can open up people thoughts about various aspects in life, thus, they will learn from mistakes and improve themselves to be better from day to day. Secondly, mentality plays significant role in determining people’s success. No matter how smart a person is, to become success requires mentality of being success. For example, people can be the best employee in a company, however, the other who can not have that achievement can think of another way and make his own company then employe this given worker.

Furthemore, among these reasons, mentality of being a boss or a leader will be the decider whether a person would still work as an emplyoee or become a very successful mutil bilionaire bussinessman. As what are mentioned above, although a person has tons of experiences or currently hold a P.hd degree, it will not necessarily make them being success and have lots of possession. Instead, a willing to go out of the box and thingking as a leader or boss will lead these people to succeed in career.

In conclusion, school is not the only reason for people being success, however, mentality of being succees plays the most important role.