Some people fail at school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

There is a common notion that academic performance is the benchmark to evaluate one’s prosperity; however, living examples of high achievers in the contemporary era who did not accomplished decorated schooling have proved otherwise and in this essay the most essential attribute to succeed in life will also be discussed.

For the most part, although people have stereotypes of the most successful human beings are the ones graduating with flying colors, those who accomplish immense achievements without certifications are common. To the best of my knowledge, schools only provide students with the fundamental elements and their evaluations may be bias in some cases. Earning impressive marks in class does not necessarily reflect one’s likelihood to be a fully capable person for the fact that there are a variety of aspects it requires to succeed that neither lecturers don’t teach nor exist in the institution’s curriculum. Moreover, so outdated and tedious is conventional academic systems that students are subject to be discouraged or feeling lack of motivation which result in their incompatible results despite the innate abilities in certain realms they master. In a freer environment, pupils may have valuable exposure and autonomy to put develop the skills they possess.

On top of that, besides the undeniable role of education to secure one’s future, diligence and determination are of paramount importance to contributor to their optimal potential for success. Should a person be hard-working and consistently improve their skills as well as ramp up their knowledge, they likely to eventually overcome their limitations and broaden the horizon. A prominent instance is, most world famous and south-after inventors always have countless of fail attempts that the majority of publicity could not see. In order to come up with innovations and advancements, failure must be an indispensable part along the way. Having a strong-minded spirit and resilience will connect the bridge for a person to achiever their well-deserved prosperity.

In conclusion, having a low academic profile do not restrain one from accomplishing a high social hierarchy as long as they are diligently making efforts and driven enough to reach the goals.