With the help from technology advancement, people can effortlessly enjoy online concerts from home which results in the less significant urge of viewing them directly. Some advocate the opinion that live shows are no longer necessary; however, this essay totally disagrees what with admiring performances conventionally holds indispensable roles.

For the most part, watching live shows can creates a powerful impression owing to the presence of the artists and the lively surrounding atmosphere. Audiences can easily resonate with the stories and embody the feelings such as agony or joys expressed by the actors. Despite how advanced broadcasting devices can execute, these abstract values will not be fully transmitted to viewers at home. Besides, show-comers may also interact with their favorite celebrities and have priceless memories by having their photos taken with them.

On top of that, maintaining the traditional show is crucial to the source and survival of recorded ones. If it had not for the earnings from distributing concert admissions, online shows would not have been possible due to lacking of budgets. Owing to the increasing expenditures of infrastructure and human resources, so exorbitant is the tickets that it may not cater to everyone. In contrary, new comers and loyal watchers consistently manage to reserve a seat as it is conducive to a lifetime experience and instrumental in supporting the artists. Validation from real viewers sitting in the auditorium can impulse performers noticeably. For instance, if they acting in front of empty lines, there may not be enough motivation to put on a masterpiece.

In conclusion, there are a variety of how audiences can fulfill their aesthetic demand as it has become remarkably convenient by means of mass media and the internet; nevertheless, they pale into significance with engaging in live performances and therefor may never be outweighed.